Jacob Acosta Tucson, Arizona

Jacob Acosta has released with Roll Acosta and Race You There 'Acts of Treason' (2009), 'The Dawn EP' (2010), 'Catalyst EP', (2011), 'The Dark EP' (2011) 'This Dreamt Existence', produced by John Vanderslice (2012), Race You There at Bisbee Royale EP (2013). By himself 'Chants of Diplomacy'(2013) 'For The People, By The People' (2014), and now his newest release 'Silver Lining' (2015). ... more

contact / help

Contact Jacob Acosta

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code